Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ngoc Ho

Ngoc Ho

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ngoc Ho
"Wonderful agent! Super helpful and resourceful. Can't praise him enough."
Profile photo of kathy and ernie brandon

kathy and ernie brandon

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kathy and ernie brandon
"First we lost our home in the Woolsey fire, and then we lost our insurance. Now we are back home after rebuilding and are happy customers of State Farm. It’s a rough time to get insurance in California, and I’m glad we found Ramiro to help us out!"
Profile photo of Jentrie Bentley

Jentrie Bentley

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jentrie Bentley
"Just switched to State Farm from Mercury and my car payment went from $613 a month to $271. The only regret I have is that I didn't do it sooner. Thanks Ramiro Alvarez for making the process so easy and calling me within minutes from submitting a quote. Great service, I'd recommend giving it a try to anyone who's on the fence."
Profile photo of Petey Tuitele

Petey Tuitele

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Petey Tuitele
"Due to relocating from California to Texas, It was truly hard to separate from Ramiro Alvarez and his State-farm team. I was with them for 25 plus years and they always went above and beyond to take of me and my family insurance needs for decades!!! I highly recommend Ramiro @ State-farm!!!"
Profile photo of Diane Beach

Diane Beach

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Beach
"I Called Romero Álvarez at State Farm. Fast and friendly service. I recommend him for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Samuel Kim

Samuel Kim

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Kim
"Appreciate the service. Gives out the best service possible. Thanks you!"
Profile photo of sylvie bordeau

sylvie bordeau

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sylvie bordeau
"We are so glad to work with Ramiro, he is responsive and very communicative. Gave us the best help to solve any problem."
Profile photo of Glafy Castiilo

Glafy Castiilo

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glafy Castiilo
"Ramiro y su agencia nos ayudó mucho en la compra de seguro de vida! Estamos muy contentos por el servicio. Lo recomendamos Ramiro a agency helped myself and the family with our life insurance needs. We couldn’t ask for a better place to explain the policies to us. Thank you"
Profile photo of Derek Strano

Derek Strano

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Strano
"Diana helped me she was great! Very fast and helpful"
Profile photo of chelsea winters

chelsea winters

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chelsea winters
"Ramiro is great to work with! Very helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of John Kjenner

John Kjenner

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Kjenner
"You never know how good your insurance is until it's time to file a claim. I just did that for the destruction of my grand piano that I had loaned to the yacht club that just went up in flames. Keith and Ramiro were very supportive as I went through the claim process, and State Farm settled for the full policy amount within three days without any stress or strain. I'm very happy!"
Profile photo of Wesley Pan

Wesley Pan

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wesley Pan
"Ramiro is our agent for my ENTIRE family for years and he is just fantastic. Dealing with accidents, claims, etc. is never a pleasant experience but he has always made the process as smooth as possible and with a keen attention to detail. My bank made a mistake with the insurance on my condo. I thought it was going to be a big headache to untangle but Ramiro was willing to jump on the line with the bank and he had it all sorted out quickly and painless for me. Deeply appreciate the time and effort he puts into his customers."
Profile photo of Margaret Spease

Margaret Spease

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Spease
"State Farm Agent Ramiro Alvarez is professional and quite knowledgeable. His explanation of increasing my insurance was thorough and allowed me to understand the benefit of increasing."
Profile photo of Nhien Lasky

Nhien Lasky

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nhien Lasky
"Ramiro and his team helped me find an insurance policy for my rental property within one day after I reached out to him. I had reached out to several agents, and while I was not one of his existing clients, he took the time to research and find a policy for me that actually exceeded the coverage amount that I had previously. I highly recommend Ramiro's agency if you are looking for a responsive, professional team with which to work!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Murrieta

Cynthia Murrieta

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Murrieta
"Quick and easy to add a car to my policy!"
Profile photo of Safe Harbor

Safe Harbor

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Safe Harbor
"Keith was awesome! I think our insurance needs are complicated, but Keith breezed right through it and set us up really nice. It was a great experience, now I’m a client for life! Thanks Keith!"
Profile photo of Tom Steel

Tom Steel

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Steel
"Ramiro and the Alvarez State Farm team make insurance easy like Sunday morning (cue Lionel Richie). The entire office is positive, professional, knowledgable, helpful and responsive."
Profile photo of Arian A. Abassi

Arian A. Abassi

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arian A. Abassi
"Ramiro has always been available whenever I needed him, even on weekends. He is respectful and very knowledgeable of the insurance industry and provides excellent service. Thank you Ramiro and staff for taking care of my insurance needs. ~AAA"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Pan

Elizabeth Pan

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Pan
"Ramiro is so responsive and thorough. I have many questions covering several properties, commercial and residential, and auto and he always is helpful, pleasant and prompt in his response. I feel like my family and I are in good hands with him!"
Profile photo of Aileen D Martinez

Aileen D Martinez

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aileen D Martinez
"Ramiro was great! He helped me get a great deal for HO insurance! So many other companies quoted me outrageous prices. He is very helpful and makes the process really easy to understand, especially it being over the phone. He was very patient and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Anthony Avalos

Anthony Avalos

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Avalos
"Ramiro Alvarez Is amazing responds quickly makes everything easy unlike other insurance agents if your looking for insurance with State Farm Ramiro is your guy!!"
Profile photo of 123 Dodgers

123 Dodgers

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 123 Dodgers
"Keith made switching insurance companies very easy, he even saved me some money on my monthly payment. Thank you Keith!!"
Profile photo of Georges Ibarra

Georges Ibarra

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Georges Ibarra
"he walked me to a wonderful experience in becoming a new member of state farm. Go to him he knows what's he's doing."
Profile photo of Irene Castillo

Irene Castillo

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Irene Castillo
"Excelente servicio Ramiro Alvarez fue muy amable, explico muy bien todos los terminos de la aseguranza. Recomendado al 100%."
Profile photo of Melvin Giova_ Toledo

Melvin Giova_ Toledo

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melvin Giova_ Toledo
"Ramiro helped me with my quote. Satisfied with the service in every way!! Fully Recommended. thanks again"